

## मारतीय कृषि अनुसंधान परिषद INDIAN COUNCIL OF AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH कृषि अनुसंधान भवन—।।, नई दिल्ली—110 012 Krishi Anusandhan Bhawan-II, New Delhi 110 012

F.No.Agril.Edn.18-14/2014-A&P

Dated the 29<sup>th</sup>June, 2018

## **OFFICE ORDER**

In pursuance of Rule 71 A(a) of the Rules and Bye-laws of the ICAR Society, the Director-General, Indian Council of Agricultural Research is pleased to re-constitute the Research Advisory Committee of CIWA, Bhubaneswar for a term of 3 years w.e.f. 03.05.2018 to 02.05.2021 as under:

Sl. No.	Name and Address	Designation
	Rule 71A (a)(1)	
1.	Dr. V.N. Sharda, Ex-member, ASRB, ICAR	Chairman
	Rule 71A (a)(2)	
2.	Dr. S. Prabhu Kumar	Members
	Former Director (ATARI),	
	Bengaluru & Ludhiana E-mail:	
	prabhukumar@gmail.com Mob: 9448040305	
3.	Dr. Mahalakshmi V. Reddy,	
	Professor & Head cum CAFT-H. Science	
	Director Department of Resource Management and	
	Consumer Sciences, College of Home Science,	
	PJTSAU, Hyderabad.	
	E-mail: mahavr@rediffmail.com	
	Ph:040-23244058; Mob: 9849047906	
4.	Dr. P.C. Lenka,	
	Retd. Professor (Hort.) & Director (PME) OUAT,	
	Plot No. 504 P, Baramunda, Bhubaneswar-751003	
	E-mail: lenkapc@rediffmail.com Mob: 9437164830	
5.	Dr. Prabina Kumar Dehuri	
	Former Dean, College of Veterinary Science (OUAT),	
	Plot No. 94/1919, Near Mahalaxmi Cold Storage	
	Patrapada, Bhubaneswar- 751019	
	E-mail: pkdehuri@gmail.com Mob: 9437120600	
6.	Dr. R. Kalpana Sastry	
	Former Joint Director, ICAR-NAARM,	
	Hyderabad-500030. Mob: 9701806042	
	Rule 71A (a)(3)	
7.	Dr. S.K. Srivastava	Member
	Director (Actg.), ICAR-CIWA, Bhubaneswar	
	E-mail: director.ciwa@icar.gov.in Mob: 9861805704	

Continue.....

## Continued from pre-page...

Sr. No.	Name and Address	Designation
	Rule 71A (a)(4)	
8.	Dr. P.S.Pandey, ADG (EP&HS), Agriculture Education Division, ICAR, Krishi Anusandhan Bhawan-II, Pusa, New Delhi-110012 E-mail: adgephs@gmail.com Mob: 09718395398	Member
	Rule 71A (a)(5)	
9.	Smt. Pratima Mishra Social Worker and Nominee of MoA & Farmers Welfare, Govt. of India At/P.O. Turanga, Angul-759 122, Odisha. E-mail: pratima.bjp.pm@gmail.com Mob: 09937756887	Members
10.	Smt. Sujata Barik Social Worker and Nominee of MOA & Farmers Welfare, Govt. of India, At Gaudapatana, P.O. Aul, District -Kendrapara. Odisha-754219. E-mail: sujataaul@gmail.com Mob: 09437963429 (Non official members of IMC of CIWA)	
	Rule 71A (a)(6)	
11.	Dr. J. Charles Jeeva, Principal Scientist, ICAR-CIWA, Bhubaneswar, Odisha E-mail: jcjeeva@gmail.com Mob: 08093789731	Member Secretary

The term of two non-official members of CIWA as at Sl. No. 9 & 10 above nominated under Rule 66(a)(5) of the Rules & Bye laws of ICAR Society shall expire on 14.01.2019 upon expiry of their term as members of IMC.

The TA/DA in respect of RAC members for attending the meetings of the RAC shall be borne by the Council as per rules.

(V.K. Sharma) Deputy Secretary (Agril. Edn.)

## Distribution:

- 1. Director, Central Institute for Women in Agriculture, Plot No. 50-51, Mauza-Joklandi, Baramunda, Bhubaneswar-751003, Odisha
- 2. ADG (TC), ICAR, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi-110001 for information.
- 3. PS to Secretary, DARE & DG, ICAR
- 4. PA to DDG(Agril. Edn.), KAB-II, Pusa,